Forbehold om prisendring på importvarer - Les mer her

Eva Cassidy - You're The Voice

Faber Music

Eva Cassidy’s posthumous albums have sold millions.
You’re the Voice is a collection of ten timeless classics arranged for voice, piano, and guitar, as performed and recorded by the legendary Eva Cassidy.
The enclosed CD offers full backings for each song, professionally arranged to recreate the sounds of the original recordings.
Titles are:

  • Ain’t No Sunshine
  • Autumn Leaves
  • How Can I Keep from Singing
  • Imagine
  • It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Penny to My Name
  • People Get Ready
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • What a Wonderful World

ISBN: 9780571531271


Basert på 1 anmeldelse Skriv en anmeldelse